Setliste høsten 2021

1Train (instr.)
2Song 2
3Sister of mercy
4Almost Cut My Hair
5Buddy Holly
6Rockin’ in the free world
7Harvest Moon
8High and Dry (Radiohead)
9Long may you run
11Jeff Bridges
13My hero
14Fool for your Stockings
15She caught the Katy
16The Sky is crying
17Fool around and fell in love
18The Look
19Flip Flop Fly
20I’m Easy
21Ain’t got you
23Don’t Believe a Word
24Your Blues
25Everytime I roll the dice
26Still in love
27Grevling i taket
29Kanskje du behøver noen
31Vill, vakker og våt
32Boom Boom

Nye låter; Tequila Sunrise i original dur, Sunday Morning Coming Down, Loving Angels .